Loading...

PARTNERS

COORDINATOR:

University of Thessaly, Greece

 Ageliki Anagnostou (aganag at uth.gr)

PARTNERS:

Bulgarian Institute for Standardization (BDS), Bulgaria

Vanina Pencheva (vanina.pencheva at bds-bg.org)

Petar Lozev (petar.lozev at bds-bg.org)

Romanian Standards Association (ASRO), Romania

Speranta Stomff (speranta.stomff at asro.ro)

 Burgas Free University (BFU), Bulgaria

Yanislav Zhelev (yanislav at zhelev.com)

Mariya Monova-Zheleva (mariya at zhelev.com)

Riga Technical University (RTU), Latvia

Gita Revalde (gita.revalde at rtu.lv)

University of Craiova (UCV), Romania

Catalina Sitnikov (sitnikov.catalina at ucv.ro / inasitnikov at yahoo.com)

University of Turku (UTU), Finland

Kirsti Haihu (kirsti.haihu at utu.fi)

Timo Halttunen (timo.halttunen at utu.fi)

Matti Lappalainen (matlap at utu.fi)

STUNED IN FACEBOOK